Apple’s new MacBook Pro to be launched on October 27

0
487

It’s affirmed, Apple is holding an event on October 27. The organization has conveyed invites for the occasion and additionally made a committed website page. The invite peruses “Hello again” with a picture of the Apple logo.

It has been reported that the tech giant will be announcing new Mac books at the event. The occasion will occur inside the Apple campus in Cupertino at 10.30PM IST (10AM PT, 1PM ET) and will likewise be streamed live.

Apple didn’t have a second occasion the previous fall, rather picking to declare everything from telephones to iPads at its September event. This year, however, it utilized its first fall occasion on September 7 to concentrate on the iPhone 7 and Apple Watch Series 2. Missing from that dispatch was any say of Apple’s Macintosh PCs and its iPad tablets. Therefore the computers will be main focus of this new event.

Rumors say the current year’s Mac lineup could see a noteworthy update. The new MacBook Pros will allegedly have an OLED touch screen set up of capacity keys, can be opened with Touch ID and highlight Thunderbolt 3 USB-C ports.
Reports also suggest that the occasion may likewise witness the launch of new Mac desktop, MacBook Air, and a standalone 5K resolution screen. Apple, is yet to affirm any of the previously mentioned claims.

Checkout Latest news at itvoir.com

From ITvoir News Desk

LEAVE A REPLY